Under the ‘Team Members’ tab on the left menu, you can find the ‘Invite Member’ area. Write your team member’s name and email address. An email goes to them with an link in it. When they click the link, they can easily join your team.
You can cancel invite if send the invitation to wrong email address or you change your mind. Just click the ‘Cancel Invite’ button.